skip navigation
Home Contact Us Tier I Tier II Girls House Documents Sponsors Links

Grand Rapids Amateur Hockey Association

GRAHA Checking Clinic

Matt Ruchty, former Griffin player will be instructing the GRAHA checking clinic on September 13th at 1:00PM at Patterson Ice Center.  This clinic is open to the public but reservation and payment of $15.00 must be made to GRAHA prior to the clinic.  All GRAHA members can attend free but must pre register through their team or by contacting Jean at

GRAHA Learn To Skate and Cross ice Programs 2015

GRAHA will be offering fall and winter LTS for beginning skaters ages 3 and up as well as Cross ice 1 and Learn to Play Hockey for 9-13 year old boys and girls starting October 3rd. Sign up today to reserve your spot in these hockey programs!  Register using the house hockey link below.


GRAHA House Hockey 2015-16 Registration

Registration is now open for next season.  Space is limited so early registration is necessary!

The WMEHC Announces Meijer Partnership

GRAHA 2015-16 Travel Coaches Announced

The GRAHA Board of directors is pleased to announce the following coaches for this coming season:


SQ A- Nick

SQ AA- Todd

PW A- James

PW AA- Mike

Bantam A- Paul

Bantam AA- Jeff

Bantam AA- Richard

Midget A- Ray

Midget JV- Jeff Lobdell

14U Girls- Katherine

16/19U- Megan

GRAHA is excited about the quality coaching staff for this coming season.  Check back for spring skates and fall tryout information.Fall tryouts will be held at Patterson and Griffs April 13-18.































































































































GrandRapidsAHA GRAHA GrandRapidsAHA

Please contact the Hilton

(Grand Rapids Airport)

for a special GRAHA rate


Hilton Hockey Flyer 2013

GRAHA Board Meetings

The GRAHA Board of Directors meetings are the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6:30PM.  All members are welcome to attend!